Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on Feb., March, April, May, June, July, Aug., Sept., Oct., Nov., Dec. on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Aug 13 2014. Also includes Wed Jun 11 2014, Wed Aug 20 2014.
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, April 9, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014 (All day)