Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Aug 13 2014. Also includes Wed Jun 11 2014, Wed Aug 20 2014.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm