Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014.
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 16, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 20, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 27, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 31, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.