Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 09 2014 .
Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 4 p.m.