Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Fri Dec 23 2016 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Apr 28 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014, Mon Dec 22 2014, Mon Dec 29 2014, Mon Jan 19 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015, Mon May 25 2015, Mon Dec 21 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015.
Monday, June 6, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, June 20, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2016, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2016, 4:00 pm