Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 11 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014.
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 4 p.m.