Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 18 2014 except Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 6, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 13, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 27, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 24, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 8, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 22, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 29, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 12, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 26, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 3, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 10, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 17, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 24, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 31, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, 4 p.m.