Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Friday, Jan. 17, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, March 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, March 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, April 11, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, April 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, May 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, May 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, June 6, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, June 20, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 10 a.m.