Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 except Sat Jan 25 2014, Sat Feb 01 2014, Sat Feb 08 2014, Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Feb 22 2014, Sat Mar 01 2014, Sat Mar 08 2014.
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11 a.m.