Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Wed Jan 22 2014, Wed Jan 29 2014, Wed Feb 05 2014, Wed Feb 12 2014, Wed Feb 19 2014, Wed Feb 26 2014, Wed Mar 05 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:00am