Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Wed Jan 22 2014, Wed Jan 29 2014, Wed Feb 05 2014, Wed Feb 12 2014, Wed Feb 19 2014, Wed Feb 26 2014, Wed Mar 05 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.