Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Wed Jan 22 2014, Wed Jan 29 2014, Wed Feb 05 2014, Wed Feb 12 2014, Wed Feb 19 2014, Wed Feb 26 2014, Wed Mar 05 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014.