Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Fri Jan 24 2014, Fri Jan 31 2014, Fri Feb 07 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Feb 21 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Fri Mar 07 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014.