Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Fri Jan 24 2014, Fri Jan 31 2014, Fri Feb 07 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Feb 21 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Fri Mar 07 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014.
Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Jan. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, March 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, April 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 16, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, May 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 20, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, June 27, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, July 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 31, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.