Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Dec 17 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014.
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 10 a.m.