Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 13 2014 except Sat Jul 05 2014, Sat Aug 02 2014, Sat Oct 04 2014.
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1 p.m.