Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Dec 26 2014 except Wed Jan 15 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Jun 18 2014. Also includes Wed Jun 25 2014.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 3 p.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 3 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 (All day)Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014 (All day)