Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 24 2016 except Sat Jul 18 2015, Sat Oct 31 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016.
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 20, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 5, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 12, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 26, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 2, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 9, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 16, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 23, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 30, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 7, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 14, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 21, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 11, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 25, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 2, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 9, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 16, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 13, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 20, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 24, 2016, 11:00 am