Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Dec 29 2014 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014, Mon Nov 10 2014.
Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 22, 2014, 4:15 p.m.