Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 04 2014 .
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 10:30 a.m.