Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 28 2014 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Jan. 17, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Feb. 14, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Friday, Feb. 21, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 5:30 p.m.