Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Tue Dec 27 2016 except Wed Jan 22 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Aug 20 2014, Wed Aug 27 2014, Wed Sep 03 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Wed Jul 08 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015.
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 10:00 am