Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 01 2016 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 08 2014.
Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 3, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 17, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 1, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 29, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 5, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 19, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 2, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 9, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 16, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 23, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 2, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 9, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 16, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 23, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 30, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 13, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 20, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 27, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 4, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 11, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 18, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 25, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 1, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 8, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 15, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 22, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 29, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 13, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 20, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 27, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 3, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 10, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 17, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 24, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 31, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 7, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 14, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 21, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 28, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 5, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 12, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 19, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 26, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 2, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 9, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 16, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 23, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 30, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 7, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 14, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 21, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 28, 2015, 10:30 a.m.