Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Apr 15 2014 .
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, March 6, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, March 13, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, March 27, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 1:30 p.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 1:30 p.m.