Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.