Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Friday, July 11, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, July 25, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Oct. 3, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Oct. 17, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Oct. 31, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Nov. 28, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, 12 p.m.Friday, Dec. 26, 2014, 12 p.m.