Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 21 2015 except Fri Aug 22 2014, Fri Aug 29 2014, Sat Dec 20 2014, Sat Dec 27 2014, Sat Jan 03 2015.
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, March 1, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, March 8, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, March 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, March 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, March 29, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, April 5, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, April 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, April 19, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, April 26, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, May 3, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, May 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, May 17, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, May 24, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, May 31, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, June 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, June 14, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, June 21, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, June 28, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, July 5, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, July 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, July 19, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, July 26, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015, 10:30 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015, 10:30 a.m.