Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 13 2014 except Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon Apr 07 2014, Mon Apr 21 2014, Mon May 05 2014. Also includes Mon Jun 02 2014, Mon Jun 16 2014, Mon Jun 30 2014, Mon Jul 14 2014, Mon Sep 08 2014, Mon Sep 22 2014.
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm