Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Tue May 13 2014 except Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon Apr 07 2014, Mon Apr 21 2014, Mon May 05 2014. Also includes Mon Jun 02 2014, Mon Jun 16 2014, Mon Jun 30 2014, Mon Jul 14 2014, Mon Sep 15 2014, Mon Sep 29 2014, Mon Nov 17 2014, Mon Dec 01 2014.