Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Jan 13 2016 .
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 12 p.m.