Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 02 2015 except Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014, Mon Jan 19 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 11 a.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 11 a.m.
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11 a.m.
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11 a.m.
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11 a.m.
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 11 a.m.