Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Thu Feb 06 2014, Thu Feb 20 2014, Thu Mar 06 2014, Thu Mar 20 2014, Thu Apr 03 2014, Thu Apr 17 2014, Thu May 01 2014, Thu May 15 2014, Thu May 29 2014, Thu Jun 05 2014, Thu Jun 05 2014, Thu Jun 19 2014, Thu Jul 03 2014, Thu Jul 17 2014, Thu Jul 31 2014, Thu Aug 07 2014, Thu Aug 21 2014, Thu Sep 04 2014, Thu Sep 18 2014.
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.