Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Sep 01 2014 except Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10 a.m.