Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 22 2014 . Also includes Wed Apr 23 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014, Wed May 07 2014, Wed May 14 2014, Wed May 21 2014.
Monday, April 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 10 a.m.