Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 22 2014 . Also includes Wed Apr 23 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014, Wed May 07 2014, Wed May 14 2014, Wed May 21 2014.
Monday, April 21, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 12:30 p.m.