Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 14 2014 . Also includes Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014, Wed Aug 13 2014.
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10 a.m.