Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 except Tue Apr 15 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014. Also includes Thu Apr 03 2014, Thu Apr 10 2014, Thu Apr 24 2014, Thu May 01 2014.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:30pm