Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 except Tue Apr 15 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014. Also includes Thu Apr 03 2014, Thu Apr 10 2014, Thu Apr 24 2014, Thu May 01 2014.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, April 24, 2014, 4:30 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014, 4:30 p.m.