Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 29 2014 except Mon May 26 2014. Also includes Wed May 07 2014, Wed May 14 2014, Wed May 21 2014, Wed May 28 2014.
Monday, May 5, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 12:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 12:30 p.m.