Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Feb 03 2015 .
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7 p.m.