Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 07 2015 .
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 7, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015, 7 p.m.