Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Tue Mar 25 2014, Tue Apr 08 2014, Tue Apr 22 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue May 13 2014, Tue May 27 2014, Tue Jun 10 2014, Tue Jun 24 2014, Tue Jul 08 2014, Tue Jul 22 2014, Tue Jul 29 2014, Tue Aug 12 2014, Tue Aug 26 2014, Tue Sep 09 2014, Tue Sep 23 2014, Tue Sep 30 2014.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:00pm