Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Sep 29 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, March 10, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 8, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 6 p.m.