Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 28 2014 except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, April 7, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 6 p.m.