Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 04 2014 except Thu Jul 03 2014.
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014 (All day)Thursday, June 5, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 (All day)