Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue May 06 2014, Tue Jun 03 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Aug 05 2014, Tue Sep 02 2014, Tue Oct 07 2014, Tue Nov 04 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 02 2014, Tue Jan 06 2015, Tue Feb 03 2015.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, 6:30 p.m.