Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 31 2016 except Sat May 03 2014, Sat Oct 25 2014, Sat May 02 2015, Sat Oct 24 2015, Sat May 07 2016, Sat Oct 22 2016.
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 12 p.m.
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 12 p.m.