Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on Jan., Feb., March, April, May, June, July, Sept., Oct., Nov., Dec. on the last Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2015 except Tue Jul 29 2014, Tue Aug 26 2014, Tue Aug 25 2015.
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015, 5 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015, 5 p.m.