Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 4 p.m.Tuesday, May 6, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, June 3, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014 (All day)Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 (All day)