Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 18 2014 .
Thursday, April 17, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014 (All day)Thursday, June 19, 2014 (All day)Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014 (All day)