Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 3:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 3:30 p.m.