Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Friday, June 6, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, June 13, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, June 20, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, June 27, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, July 11, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, July 25, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, 3 p.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 3 p.m.