Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Nov 02 2014 . Also includes Sun Nov 30 2014, Sun Dec 28 2014.
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 3 p.m.