Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 14 2014 .
Sunday, June 1, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 8, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 15, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 22, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 29, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 6, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 13, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 20, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 27, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, 2 p.m.