Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Sat Jun 14 2014.
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.