Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 25 2014 except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, May 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 10 a.m.